Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Trojan Labor locations.

Acrux Staffing Locations


Florida

Clearwater

4200 54th Avenue North, Suite 102
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone: 727.520.9451

clearwater@acruxstaffing.com

East Tampa

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C
Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Fort Myers

889 Pondella Rd.
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903

Phone: 239.997-0300

ftmyers@acruxstaffing.com

Lakeland

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C
Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

lakeland@acruxstaffing.com

Plant City

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C
Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Georgia

Augusta

4468 Columbia Road
Martinez, GA 30907

Phone: 706.798.5860

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Kennesaw

1350 Wooten Lake Road NW, #301
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone: (678) 581-0226

kennesaw@acruxstaffing.com

Norcross

7050 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 211
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770.242.9468

norcross@acruxstaffing.com

Illinois

Collinsville

9500 Collinsville Rd Unit #9
Collinsville, IL 62234

Phone: 618. 345.2003

collinsville@acruxstaffing.com

Missouri

St. Louis

3320 N Lindbergh Blvd
Bridgeton, MO 63074

Phone: 314.291.7575

stlouis@acruxstaffing.com

Additional Locations

Our partner Trojan Labor has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for construction, warehouse, hospitality, and more.