Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Trojan Labor locations.

Acrux Staffing Locations


Florida

Clearwater

4200 54th Avenue North, Suite 102

St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone: 727.520.9451

clearwater@acruxstaffing.com

Website

East Tampa

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Fort Myers

9371 Cypress Lake Dr. #9

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone:  239.466.7700

ftmyers@acruxstaffing.com

Lakeland

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

lakeland@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Plant City

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Sarasota

412 N Washington Blvd.

Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone: (941) 744-1950

sarasota@acruxstaffing.com

Georgia

Augusta

4434 Columbia Road Suite 205

Martinez, GA 30907

Phone: 706.798.5860

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Website

Norcross

7050 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 211

Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770.242.9468

norcross@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Illinois

Collinsville

9500 Collinsville Rd Unit #9

Collinsville, IL 62234

Phone: 618. 345.2003

collinsville@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Missouri

St. Louis

11705 Dorsett Road, Suite 100,

Maryland Heights, MO 63403

Phone: 314.291.7575

stlouis@acruxstaffing.com

Oklahoma

Tulsa ACRUX

7901 E. 21st Street

Tulsa, OK 74129

918.271.7133

tulsa@acruxstaffing.com

South Carolina

Charleston

4560 Great Oak Drive

North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: (843) 723-7400

Website

Orangeburg

1292 Broughton Street

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone: (803) 536.4663

Website

Texas

San Antonio

2819 Woodcliffe Drive #100

San Antonio, Texas 78230

210-255-3107

Wisconsin

Fox Cities

1478 Kenwood Drive# 8

Menasha, WI 54952

9207200830

Additional Locations

Our partner Trojan Labor has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for construction, warehouse, hospitality, and more.