Loading map...

Loading

Click to see our Trojan Labor locations.

Acrux Staffing Locations


Florida

Clearwater

4200 54th Avenue North, Suite 102

St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone: 727.520.9451

clearwater@acruxstaffing.com

Website

East Tampa

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Fort Myers

889 Pondella Rd.

North Ft. Myers, FL 33903

Phone: 239.997-0300

ftmyers@acruxstaffing.com

Lakeland

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

lakeland@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Plant City

702 East Alsobrooke St Suite C

Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813.752.1504

plantcity@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Sarasota

412 N Washington Blvd.

Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone: (941) 744-1950

sarasota@acruxstaffing.com

Georgia

Augusta

4434 Columbia Road Suite 205

Martinez, GA 30907

Phone: 706.798.5860

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Website

Norcross

7050 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 211

Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770.242.9468

norcross@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Illinois

Collinsville

9500 Collinsville Rd Unit #9

Collinsville, IL 62234

Phone: 618. 345.2003

collinsville@acruxstaffing.com

Website

Missouri

St. Louis

3320 N Lindbergh Blvd

St. Ann, MO 63074

Phone: 314.291.7575

stlouis@acruxstaffing.com

Oklahoma

Tulsa ACRUX

7901 E. 21st Street

Tulsa, OK 74129

918.271.7133

tulsa@acruxstaffing.com

South Carolina

Charleston

4560 Great Oak Drive

North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: (843) 723-7400

Website

Orangeburg

1292 Broughton Street

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone: (803) 536.4663

Website

Texas

San Antonio

2819 Woodcliffe Drive #100

San Antonio, Texas 78230

phone number coming soon!

Additional Locations

Our partner Trojan Labor has additional locations throughout the country where we can meet your needs for construction, warehouse, hospitality, and more.